My Holy Grail liquid liner

By Seeta Ashra

Seeta-Ashra-application-eyeliner-step-by-step-21-Senses
I don’t know how many times I have mentioned how much I love this liquid liner, but I’m going to talk about it again anyway! For everyone who knows me well, they will know I’m all about the liquid eyeliner. Therefore I am on the constant search for the perfect one. I never really ventured into KIKO products but I thought I should give it a go about a year ago when it started to gain its popularity.

Why do I love my KIKO Precision Eyeliner so much?

Kiko-Precision-eyeliner-21-Senses

✅ Really easy gliding applicator which helps to give that slick defined feline line.
✅ The colour is ACTUALLY BLACK which I’ve realised its so hard to find! I find high street as well as some professional brand liners to be quite diluted and almost grey?! I’m having to go over it so many times to get that intensity in colour.
✅ I bought my liner like 2 months ago and it’s still going strong considering I wear liner at least 5 days a week! It doesn’t dry up or go clumpy.
✅ The price – for under £6 I think it’s a total bargain!

No transfer onto my eyelids or underneath my eyes.

🚫 The only negative thing I can say is that it’s not waterproof, but that’s not a major concern for me!

You can follow Seeta on her Instagram.

Responder

